What’s the blog about?

It’s a funny and satirical take on life in general and I’m going to ruthlessly (im)pose my views here. It’s going to be comic (hopefully) yet gyanny. But hang on,

WARNING:

I’m going to take some liberty to poke fun at your favourite politician/cricketer/actor/Sir Jadeja. So please don’t complain that I’m a loser. All the Sanjay Leela Bhansali fans are requested to remove their intellectual cap and step in.

What’s in the blog?

Everything. Movie Reviews, Political opinions, cricket – in short every trending topic on twitter. Right from Kejriwal’s muffler to Ishant Sharma’s full toss, I have a critical eye on everything.

20140621-210851-76131840.jpg

After that completely illogical image, I ought to tell you that there are going to be serious posts. It’s not just a crappy blog with amateurish humour. Hopefully I’ll make you think, stimulate discussions with my topics and entertain you at the same time.

And, of course, I’m not Arnab Goswami. Feel free to express your opinions through comments. I will love to hear your thoughts. Till then, enjoy this funny image.

20140621-210946-76186569.jpg

Please note that I’m a big fan of Nana Patekar, so he’ll be always there in my blogs!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

